Worldwide distributors

Europe, America

WL-tec GmbH

Reichenäcker 11
97877 Wertheim | Germany
Phone +49 9342 8596181
Fax +49 9342 8596183
info@mikromeister.de
http://www.mikromeister.de

Ireland

Sparks Lab Supplies Ltd

Unit J-7, Grants Road
Greenogue Business Park
Rathcoole
Co. Dublin
D24 KV07
Phone +353 1 4010020
Fax +353 86 2462710
Contact Person: Maurice Downing
maurice@sparks.ie
http://www.sparks.ie

Portugal

Forlab, Lda

Praceta Anibal Faustino, 2 – 4º Esq
Quinta da Piedade
2625-161 Póvoa de Santa Iria
Phone +351 968707040
Fax +351 219531951
info@forlab.pt
http://www.forlab.pt

Turkey

SINAİ ARAŞTIRMA A.Ş.

Atatürk Caddesi, Hamit Kaplan Sokak 21
34844 Maltepe / ISTANBUL
Phone +90 216 352 7212
Fax +90 216 352 7203
Contact Person: E. Orhan Omay
orhan@sinarinstruments.com
http://www.sinarinstruments.com

Asia

Israel

Alex Red Ltd.

P.O. Box 40090
Mevasserret-Zion 90805
Phone +972 2 5337760
Fax +972 2 5337762
Contact Person: Alex Lush
alex@alexred.co.il
http://www.alexred.co.il

Japan

C.Gerhardt Japan CO.,LTD.

2-7-3 Midori Sumida-ku
Tokyo 130-0021
Phone +81-3-5638-6066
Fax +81-3-5638-6077
Contact Person: Mr. Yoshihiro Naitoh
naitoh@gerhardt-japan.com
http://www.gerhardt-japan.com

Korea

Lab Frontier Co., Ltd

3F YoungLin Bldg, 60, Anyangcheondong-ro, Dongan-gu,
Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, 14042
Phone +82-31-460-9000
Contact Person: Mr. Bongsoo Chae / General Manager
labfrontier@labfrontier.com
http://www.labfrontier.com

Malaysia

PLT Scientific Sdn Bhd

No. 7, Jalan BP 4/8,
Bandar Bukit Puchong,
47120 Puchong Selangor,
Phone +603 – 8068 2368
Fax +603 – 8060 1628
general@pltscientific.com
http://www.pltscientificinstruments.com

Taiwan

ELGA Taiwan Bioscience Ltd.

9F.-2, No.348, Sec. 6, Nanjing E. Rd., Neihu Dist.,
Taipei City 114, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Phone +886 2 2792 9832
Fax +886 2 2792 9835
Contact Person: Mr. Charles Sun
charles.sun@elga.com.tw
http://www.elga.com.tw

Thailand

SPC RT CO., LTD.

1759 Soi Wachirathamsathit 57
Sukhumvit 101/1 Road
Bangchak, Phrakhanong, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Phone +66 2185 4333 Ext.2700
Mobile +669 0678 2764
Fax +66 2333 1205
Contact Person: Ms. Praphasri Jaiboon
praphasri.pj@spc-rt.com
http://www.spc-rt.com